Beyond integration,
a change in perception.

See my cart Fr

Groupe PART holds people at the heart of its philosophy.

 

 

Our staff, students and trainees are the true wealth of our organization.

Director General
Martine Thomas
mthomas@groupepart.ca

Director of Finance and Administration
Alfred Ndikumagenge
Alfred.n@groupepart.ca

Comptabilité, service de paie
Nathalie Asselin
nasselin@groupepart.ca

Director of Food services
Yannick Vair
directionalimentaire@groupepart.ca

Event and customer service coordinator
Josée Fortier
info@groupepart.ca

Head Instructors
Thierry Buchin
Pierre Martin
Miguel Barbosa
chefs@groupepart.ca

Projets PART Coordonnator
Liliann Chamberland
lchamberland@groupepart.ca

PART du Chef Social Worker
Marie-France Jutras
mfjutras@groupepart.ca